1. <p id="9s4p9"></p><table id="9s4p9"><ruby id="9s4p9"></ruby></table>

      1. <p id="9s4p9"></p>
          1. <acronym id="9s4p9"></acronym>

            Cabinet Ministers | Minisita o le Kapeneta

            The Constitution provides for a parliamentary system of government. Under it, the Cabinet, comprising thirteen ministers including the Prime Minister as chairperson, is the central decision-making authority of the executive Government. However, in exercising this power, the Cabinet does not act in a vacuum.
            The Cabinet is responsible to the Head of State, Parliament and the people of Samoa.